Executive Leadership Team

Headshot of Helen O'Sullivan, President/CEO
Helen O'Sullivan
Headshot of Amita Mehta, NWOC SVP Finance & Administration.
Amita Mehta
SVP, Finance & Administration
Headshot of Yolanda Lujan, NWOC VP Chief Business Officer
Yolanda Lujan
VP, Chief Business Officer
Headshot of Anna Reynoso, VP Community Impact Officer.
Anna Reynoso
VP, Community Impact Officer

Board of Directors


Warren Harris, Senior Vice President/Fair & Responsible Banking Officer
Luther Burbank Savings

Vice Chair

Rockette Richardson Ewell, Vice President of Corporate Social Responsibility, Community Development Manager
US Bank, La Jolla Commons


Cesar Plascencia
Clearinghouse CDFI


Andy Lamb, Senior Vice President/Regional Manager
CalWest Bank

Board Members

Cesar Covarrubias, Executive Director
The Kennedy Commission

Rose Espinoza, Executive Director
Rosie’s Garage

Hilda M. Flores, Director
West Covina Unified School District

Chris Garcia, Associate Vice President/CRA Officer
Banc of California

Nora Mendez, Executive Director
Orange County Community Housing Corporation

Elsa Monte, Senior Vice President CRA/Community Development
Pacific Western Bank

Eric Nelson, Retired
Banking Executive

Helen O’Sullivan, President/CEO
NeighborWorks Orange County

Martin P. Sanchez, Vice President
Wells Fargo

Ana Urzua, Sustainability Director
Santa Ana Building Healthy Communities

Meet Our Team